click for home Credo Arts Community Home Search



Recent Performances: Jul. 2000 - Dec. 2001

Sat. 15 Dec. 2001 The Wedding St. Columba Church, Hull
Sun. 9 Dec. 2001 To Believe Is To Act Beverley Minster, E. Yorks.
Thu. 6 Dec. 2001 Intermission: Like a Fish Needs a Bicycle - Who needs God? The Mission Pub., Hull
Sat. 20 Nov. 2001 Urban Eyes
(Humbermouth Lit. Festival)
St. Columba Church, Hull
Sat. 10 Nov. 2001 Trade - as if people mattered
(Lifting the Scales)
Great Limber Village Hall, NE Lincs.
Thu. 8 Nov. 2001 Intermission - Singing in the Dark The Mission Pub., Hull
Sun. 4 Nov. 2001 Lifting the Scales Christ Church, Cottingham, E. Yorks.
Thu. 25 Oct. 2001 One World Week
(Lifting the Scales)
Churches Together, Hessle, E. Yorks.
Thu. 11 Oct. 2001 Intermission - Seeing Red The Mission Pub., Hull
Fri. 19 Oct. 2001 Fair Trade Evening
(Lifting the Scales)
All Saints' Family Centre, South Cave, E. Yorks.
Sun. 30 Sep. 2001 CAFOD Trade Justice launch
(Lifting the Scales)
York City Centre
Sat. 29 Sep. 2001 National NSC Conference
(Lifting the Scales)
Willerby Manor Hotel, E. Yorks.
Thu. 13 Sep. 2001 Intermission - No Fixed Abode The Mission Pub., Hull
Sat. 8 Sep. 2001 Trade for Life launch
(Lifting the Scales)
Sheffield City Centre
List incomplete before Sept 01  
Sat. 28 Jul. 2001 Launch of Lifting the Scales St. Columba Church, Hull
Thu. 14 Jun. 2001 Intermission The Mission Pub., Hull
Sat. 9 Jun. 2001 Urban Eyes Longhill, Hull
Thu. 24 May 2001 Intermission The Mission Pub., Hull
Thu. 26 Apr. 2001 Intermission The Mission Pub., Hull
Fri. 23 Mar. 2001 Red Noses @ the Haworth Haworth Arms, Hull
Thu. 15 Mar. 2001 Intermission The Mission Pub., Hull
Thu. 15 Feb. 2001 Intermission The Mission Pub., Hull
Thu. 18 Jan. 2001 Intermission The Mission Pub., Hull
Thu. 7 Seo. 2000 Intermission The Mission Pub., Hull
Thu. 25 Nov. 2000 Claire & John's Wedding Doncaster
Thu. 9 Nov. 2000 Urban Eyes Ferens Gallery, Hull
Thu. 12 Oct. 2000 Intermission The Mission Pub., Hull
Sat. 7 Oct. 2000 Hornsea Flower Festival event Hornsea, E. Yorks.
Sat. 23 Sep. 2000 All About Eve St. Columba Church., Hull
Sun. 17 Sep. 2000 City Centre Service Hull
Thu. 14 Sep. 2000 Intermission The Mission Pub., Hull
Sat 22 Jul. 2000 It's About Time Red Hot Fiesta, Hull
Thu 20 Jul. 2000 Jubilee 200 Vigil Hornsea, E. Yorks.
Tue 11 Jul. 2000 One Small Step Caberet Cafe, Leeds
Wed. 5 Jul. 2000 Eternal Benefits event The Quadrant, Hull
Tue. 4 Jul. 2000 Credo Supporters' Night Hull




Back to home page.

Last update 30 July 2003